Vorstand

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Vorstand:

1. Vorsitzende  
Frauke Dettmer Alte Eichen 12
27308 Kirchlinteln

Vorstand@Graf-von-Schmettow.de

2. Vorsitzende  
Heike Bertram Rosenweg 19
27313 Dörverden

Tel: 0173-2016773

VizeVorstand@Graf-von-Schmettow.de

Geschäftsführerin  
Anja Dittrich Geschaeftsfuehrung@Graf-von-Schmettow.de

Kassenwartin  
Bettina Unger Kassenwart@Graf-von-Schmettow.de

Sportwartin  
Jessica Reinauer Südstraße 14
27283 Verden

Tel: 0173-2383817

Sportwart@Graf-von-Schmettow.de

Jugendwartin  
Bianca Heemsoth Mobil: 0162-6125270

Jugendwart@Graf-von-Schmettow.de


Jugendsprecherin  
Yasmin Dittrich Jugendsprecher@Graf-von-Schmettow.de